Site Overlay

Wine and beer retailers deliver to doorsteps

Local wine stores and taprooms have Winnipeg covered for #stayathome weekends, offering curbside pick up or even delivery. Whether you’re a party of one, getting ready for a virtual happy hour with friends on zoom or stuck with your wonderful family and need a little liquid help to stay chill, you can get wine and beer delivered to your doorstep. Cheers!(Image courtesy Half Pints Brewing Co.)

Wine Stores

Banville & Jones – online or email ordering with curbside “drive-thru” and delivery. Text a sommelier or call the store if advice is needed http://www.banvilleandjones.com/

La Boutique del Vino/ De Nardi Wines – online and phone ordering with contactless pickup and delivery – https://www.piazzadenardi.com/grocery-order

Calabria Market & Fine Wines – online ordering with pickup and delivery – https://calabriamarket.ca/

De Luca Fine Wines – Online ordering with free contactless, gloved and curbside delivery – https://delucafinewines.com/

Ellement Wine + Spirits – online, phone and email ordering with free delivery and pre-order pickup – https://www.ellementwine.ca/store

Kenaston Wine Market – online ordering with free delivery and pickup – https://kenastonwine.com/

The Wine House – online, phone and email ordering with delivery and pickup – https://www.thewinehousewinnipeg.com/cornervine

Taprooms

Barn Hammer Brewing Co. – online ordering with delivery and curbside pickup – http://barnhammerbrewing.ca/

Farmery – online ordering with delivery – https://farmerygear.ca/collections/farmery-beer-online

Half Pints Brewing Co. – online ordering with delivery – https://www.skipthedishes.com/half-pints

Little Brown Jug – online ordering with same day delivery – https://littlebrownjug.ca/online-beer-store/

Nonsuch Brewing Co. – online ordering with pickup and delivery – https://www.nonsuch.beer/

Oxus Brewing Company – online ordering with pickup and delivery – https://oxusbrewing.com/

Sookram’s Brewing Co. – online ordering with pickup and delivery – https://www.sookrams.com/store

Stone Angel Brewing Co. – online ordering with pickup and delivery – http://stoneangelbrewing.com/online-store/

Torque Brewing Co. and Winnipeg Brew Werks – online ordering with delivery – https://torquebrewing.beer/our-beers/

Trans Canada Brewing Co. – online ordering with curbside pickup and delivery – https://trans-canada-brewing-co.myshopify.com/

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes
Scroll Up