Site Overlay

Local Retailers offer safe ways to shop from home

We are a local loving community and now is the perfect time to support small box shops! (Lennard Taylor photo by Ian McCausland)

Books & Magazines

Bison Books – curbside pickup and free delivery within Winnipeg – https://bisonbooks.ca/?p=1180

McNally Robinson – online and phone ordering with curbside pickup and delivery – https://www.mcnallyrobinson.com/home

Nerman’s Books & Collectibles – online ordering with curbside pickup – http://www.nermansbooks.com/

Prairie Sky Books – Social media ordering for pickup and delivery – https://prairieskybooks.com/

Whodunit? – online ordering with free delivery and pickup – https://www.whodunitbooks.ca/

Clothing

Chip’s Vintage – online and Instagram story ordering – https://chipsvintage.square.site/

Commonwealth MFG – online ordering with free shipping – https://www.commonwealthmfg.com/

Danali – Payment over the phone for free gift card delivery – https://www.danali.ca/

Style Bar – online and Instagram ordering with free delivery – https://www.shopstylebar.com/us/

Tharnzie – online and phone ordering with free delivery – http://tharnzie.com/

The Peg Authentic – online ordering with free local delivery – https://www.thepegauthentic.com/

D’ella – online and phone ordering – https://www.thepegauthentic.com/

Shop Take Care – online ordering – https://shoptakecare.ca/

So Over It – Online and Instagram ordering w/ curbside pickup and private appointments – https://sooveritshop.com/

Clothing/Men

EPH Apparel – online ordering – https://www.ephapparel.com/

Green Apple – online ordering – https://greenappleshop.ca/

North Flag – online ordering – https://northflag.co/

Clothing/Women

Anne Mulaire – online ordering with free shipping – https://annemulaire.ca/

Bellissima – ordering via email and Instagram – https://www.bellissimafashions.com/

Bump Maternity – Instagram ordering with free local delivery – https://www.instagram.com/bumpmaternity/

Ce Soir – online ordering with free local delivery – https://cesoirlingerie.com/

Emk clothing – online ordering with free local delivery – https://emkclothing.com/

Flaunt – phone ordering – https://www.shopflaunt.ca/

Hush & Shout – online ordering – http://hushandshout.com/

Investment Pieces – Socal media ordering – https://www.investmentpieces.com/

Lennard Taylor – online ordering and live video chat personal shopping appointments – https://lennardtaylor.com/

Loka Boutique – online ordering with free local delivery – https://www.lokaboutique.ca/

Luxe Label – online ordering with free local delivery and Saturday store pickup – https://luxelabel.com/

Mad About Style – online and Instagram ordering with free local delivery – https://madaboutstyle.ca/

Made by Josephine – online ordering with free local delivery – https://www.madebyjosephine.com/

Margot + Maude – online ordering with free shipping – https://margotandmaude.com/

October – online, phone and Instagram ordering with curbside delivery and pickup – https://www.octoberboutiqueshop.com/

Out of The Blue – online ordering with $5 local delivery – https://outoftheblue.ca/

Sofia’s Boutique – Phone, Instagram and email ordering with curbside pickup – https://sofias-boutique.com/

Valencia – online ordering with free same day shipping – https://shopvalencia.ca/

Fashion Accessories

Boes – online and Instagram ordering with free delivery – https://boesltd.ca/

Oldhat – online ordering – https://oldhat.ca/

Shakti – online and phone ordering – https://www.shaktishine.ca/

Silver Lotus – online ordering with 20% of all purchases donated to Siloam Mission and Winnipeg Harvest – http://www.silverlotus.biz/

The Haberdashery – Instagram ordering with curbside pickup and free local delivery – https://www.haberdashery.ca/

U.N. Luggage – online ordering – https://unluggage.com/

Wilder Goods – online ordering – http://www.wilderwpg.com/imported-products

Furniture & Home Decor

84 ½ – Online and Instagram ordering with curbside pickup and delivery – https://www.84andahalf.ca/

Blue Moon – virtual assistance available – https://www.bluemoonfurniture.ca/blog-1/virtual-assistance/2020/3/19

Hut K – online ordering with free local delivery – https://hutk.ca/

Interior Illusions – online ordering – https://www.interiorillusions.ca/shop

These Four Walls – online and phone ordering – https://www.thesefourwalls.ca/

West Coast Kids – online ordering with curbside pickup – https://www.westcoastkids.ca/

Gifts

Coal and Canary – online ordering with free shipping – https://www.coalandcanary.com/

Golden Boy Gift Shop – online ordering – https://goldenboygiftshop.ca/

Little Tree Hugger Bath Body – online ordering and curbside – pickup https://littletreehuggersoap.com/

Love Local – online ordering of customized care packages – https://www.lovelocalmb.com/carepackage?fbclid=IwAR2pExw7gZThCpcvXvfv1h-rYs7r5jDO52ooXFbkJezY_VsH5IJAi3tgF4Q

Pineridge Hollow – online ordering with delivery and pickup – https://www.pineridgehollow.com/

Public General Store – Instagram ordering for flower bouquet delivery https://www.instagram.com/shop_public/

Tara Davis Studio – email, phone and FaceTime ordering with contactless store pickup – http://www.taradavis.ca/contact

WAG@TheForks – email ordering with contactless delivery and pickup – shop@wag.ca https://wag.ca/visit/shop-wag/

Gifts/Decor

Grace & Co. – online, Instagram and email ordering – https://graceandcompanyltd.com/

June Home Supply – online ordering with free local delivery – https://www.junehomesupply.com/?v=3e8d115eb4b3

Lot.15 – online ordering – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/lot15wpg

Radiance – online and phone ordering with free delivery and curbside pickup – https://radiancegifts.com/

Shelmerdine – online ordering with delivery and curbside pickup – https://www.shelmerdine.com/shop/shop-online/

Small Mercies – online ordering with free local delivery 20% of proceeds going to Siloam Mission and Winnipeg Harvest – https://www.smallmercies.co/

Verde Plant Design – online ordering with curbside pickup and $10 delivery – http://verdeplantdesign.com/

Health & Beauty

Di erbe Inc. – online, Instagram and phone ordering with pickup – https://www.dierbe.ca/

Edward Carriere – phone ordering with pickup and delivery – http://www.edwardcarriere.com/

Generation Green – online, phone and email ordering with contactless pickup – https://generationgreenonline.ca/

Lineage House – Instagram ordering with free local delivery – https://www.instagram.com/lineagehouse/?hl=en

Portia Ella – online ordering and phone consultations – https://portia-ella.ca/

Prep Collective – online ordering with pickup and delivery – https://www.prephair.com/shop-1-aapcp

Soga Soap –online ordering with pickup – https://sogasoap.com/

Tiber River Naturals – online and phone ordering with curbside pickup – https://tiberriver.ca/

Jewellery

Bijou/Katoo’s – online ordering and by-appointment consultations – https://bijoujewelry.ca/

Dconstruct – online ordering – https://www.dconstruct.ca/

Hilary Druxman – online ordering with free delivery – https://www.hilarydruxman.com/

Independent Jewellers – online ordering – https://ijl.ca/

Sutton Smithworks – online ordering – https://www.suttonsmithworks.com/

Photography

Photo Central – online ordering and curbside pickup – https://photocentral.ca/

Don’s Photo – online ordering – https://donsphoto.com/

Shoes

Canadian Footwear – online ordering with local doorstep delivery – https://www.canadianfootwear.com/

European Shoe Shop – online ordering – https://europeanshoeshop.com/

Rooster – online ordering with free local shipping and 20% of proceeds going to Siloam Mission and Winnipeg Harvest – https://www.roostershoes.net/

Sporting Goods

Alter Ego Sports – online ordering with pickup – https://www.alteregosports.com/

City Park Runners – online ordering with free local delivery – https://cityparkrunners.com/products/

Jets Gear – online ordering – https://truenorthshop.com/

Kahunaverse Sports – online ordering – https://www.kahunaverse.com/

Mountain Equipment Co-op – online ordering – https://www.mec.ca/en/

Olympia Cycle & Ski – free local pickup and delivery for bike repair and purchases – https://www.olympia.ca/

Royal Sports – phone (204-543-7437) and email (royalkingspembina@gmail.com) ordering

Sk8 Skates – online ordering – https://www.sk8skates.com/

The Bomber Store – online ordering with free delivery – https://www.thebomberstore.com/

White Pine Bicycle Co. – online ordering with free local delivery and by-appointment bike tests – https://www.whitepinebicycleco.com/

Wilderness Supply – online ordering – https://www.wildernesssupply.ca/

Winnipeg Outfitters – online ordering – https://www.outfitters.ca/

Woodcock Cycle – online ordering with curbside pick and delivery – https://www.woodcockcycle.com/

Toys & Games

Kite and Kaboodle – phone ordering (St. Vital Centre 204-257-4595 and The Forks 204-257-4595) with curbside pickup

Toad Hall Toys – online ordering and surprise customized assortment with $5 local delivery – https://www.toadhalltoys.ca/

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes
Scroll Up