Site Overlay

Restaurants shift to take-out & delivery during Coronavirus

{ Updated 03/31 } As we all adapt to a new normal of spending time in let’s take a moment to appreciate all of the wonderful local restaurants that have adapted operations to safely serve our community by offering curb side delivery and/or pick up! Order directly from the restaurant where you can, as it is always the best way to support them. We will continue to spotlight local places on this feed – celebrating local flavour and creativity in Winnipeg. (Image courtesy Nicolino’s)

Exchange District/Downtown

Bodegoes – https://www.bodegoes.com

Bronuts – https://bronuts.ca

Capital Grill – https://www.capitalwinnipeg.com

Chosabi – https://www.chosabi.com  (Taylor Ave. location closed)

Clay Oven – https://www.clayoven.ca

Corrientes – https://www.corrientes.ca

East India Company – http://www.eastindiaco.com/take-out/

Fools and Horses – http://www.foolsandhorses.ca/

Hargrave St. Market (Gusto North, Good Fight Taco, Yard Burger) http://www.hargravestmarket.com

Hermanos – http://www.hermanos.ca

Izakaya Edokko – http://www.edokkowpg.ca

Kevin’s Bistro – https://www.kevinsbistro.ca

La Carnita – http://www.lacarnita.com

Little Brown Jug – https://littlebrownjug.ca

Nonsuch Brewing Co. – https://www.nonsuch.beer

Parlour Coffee – http://parlourcoffee.ca/menu

Salisbury House – https://www.salisburyhouse.ca  (Ellice, King Edward, Lombard, Main & Matheson, Plessis closed)

Smokes Poutinerie – https://smokespoutinerie.com

Stella’s – https://www.stellas.ca

Tavern United – https://www.tavernunited.com

The Merchant Kitchen – https://www.themerchantkitchen.com

The VG Restaurant – https://www.skipthedishes.com/vgatfairmont

Vicky’s Diner – http://www.vickysdiner.com

White Star Diner – https://www.whitestardiner.ca

West End

Alfy’s Noodle Househttps://www.alfysnoodle.com/

Banh Mi King – https://www.banhmikingwpg.com

Barn Hammer Brewing – http://barnhammerbrewing.ca

Bistro Dansk – http://www.bistrodansk.com

De Lucas – http://www.deluca.ca

Kyu Bistro – https://www.skipthedishes.com/kyu

Kyu Bochi – https://www.skipthedishes.com/kyu-bochi

Little Nana’s Kitchen – https://littlenanaskitchen.com

Magic Bird Fried Chicken – https://magicbirdfriedchicken.com

Pho #1 – https://www.skipthedishes.com/pho-no-1

Pho Hoang – https://phohoang.com

Scout Coffee – https://www.scoutwinnipeg.com

Stella’s – https://www.stellas.ca

Tall Grass Prairie – https://tallgrassbakery.ca

Verde Juice Bar – https://www.verdejuicebar.ca

Wall Street Slice – https://www.wallstreetslice.com

Wasabi – https://wasabigroup.com

Corydon/River Heights/Kenaston/Tuxedo

529 Wellington Steakhousehttp://529wellington.ca

Bellissimo – http://www.bellissimo-restaurant.com

Bernstein’s Deli – http://www.bernsteinsdeli.com

Café 22 – https://cafe22.ca

Capital Grill – https://www.capitalwinnipeg.com

Clay Oven – https://www.clayoven.ca

Cocoabeans Bakeshop – https://www.cocoabeansbakeshop.com

Colosseo – https://www.colosseo.ca

Frankie’s Italian Kitchen – http://winnipeg.frankiesitaliankitchen.ca

Fusion Grill – https://www.fusiongrill.mb.ca

Joy Coffee Bar – https://m.facebook.com/joycoffeebar/

Mona Lisa – http://monalisa.rest/index.html

Nikos Greek Restaurant – https://nikosrestaurant.ca

Nuburger – http://ilovenuburger.com

Pizzeria Gusto – http://pizzeriagusto.com

Sabai Thai 204-888-6508

Saucer’s Café – https://saucerscafe.com

The Frenchway Café – http://www.frenchway.ca

Trans Canada Brewing Co. http://www.tcb.beer

Tre Visi Café – http://trevisicafe.com

Tuxedo Village – https://www.tuxedovillage.com

Wasabi – https://wasabigroup.com

Oakbank, MB

Pineridge Hollow – https://www.pineridgehollow.com/

Osborne/South Osborne 

A Little Pizza Heaven – https://www.alittlepizzaheaven.com

Confusion Corner Drinks + Food –  https://www.ccdrinksandfood.com/take-out-delivery-menu

Kawaii Crepe – https://kawaii.revelup.com/weborder/?establishment=1

Little Sister Coffee Maker – https://www.littlesistercoffeemaker.ca

Monticchio – http://monticchiorestaurant.com/menu/

Nuburger – http://ilovenuburger.com

Sookram’s Brewing Co.https://www.sookrams.com

Super Deluxe Pizzeria – https://www.superdeluxepizzeria.com

Vera Pizzeria 204-222-6306

St. Boniface

Dwarf No Cachette – http://www.dwarfnocachette.com

La Belle Baguette – https://www.labellebaguette.ca

St. James/West Portage

A Little Pizza Heaven – https://www.alittlepizzaheaven.com

La Belle Baguette –  https://www.labellebaguette.ca

Little Goat – http://littlegoat.ca

One Great City Brewing Co.https://www.ogcbrewingco.com/

Original Pancake House – http://www.originalpancakehouse.ca/menu/  (Pembina, McGillivray, The Forks closed)

Silver Heights Restaurant and Lounge – https://www.silverheightsrestaurant.ca

Steve’s Bistro – http://www.stevesbistro.com

St James Burger and Chip Co. – https://www.stjamesburger.com

Torque Brewing – https://torquebrewing.beer

Yafa Café – https://www.yafacafe.com

St. Vital/South Winnipeg

A Little Pizza Heaven – https://www.alittlepizzaheaven.com

Boulevard Fine Meats & Deli – https://www.facebook.com/blvdmeats/

Brazen Hallhttps://brazenhall.ca/

Cho Ichi Ramen – https://www.choichi.ca

Helios – https://heliosrestaurant.com

Kawaii Crepe – https://kawaii.revelup.com/weborder/?establishment=1

Kimchi Sushi – https://www.skipthedishes.com/kimchi-sushi-pembina

La Pampa – https://www.lapampaempanadas.ca

Nicolino’s – https://www.nicolinosrestaurant.com

North Garden – https://www.northgardenwinnipeg.com

Panda Tea – https://www.instagram.com/pandatea/?hl=en

Pho Cuu Long – http://phocuulong.ca

Red Top Drive Inn – https://www.redtopdriveinn.com

Santa Ana Pizzeria & Bistro http://www.santaanabistro.ca

Siam Thai – https://www.doordash.com/store/siam-authentic-thai-cuisine-winnipeg-369228/

Stone Angel Brewing Co. – https://stoneangelbrewing.com

The Crusty Bun – http://www.crustybun.com

North Kildonan

Baraka Pita – https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Lebanese-Restaurant/Baraka-Pita-Bakery-Mediteranean-Deli-114347525277767/

Cilantro’s – http://cilantrosrestaurant.ca

Famous Dave’s – https://www.famousdaves.com/togo/Winnipeg-Manitoba-Canada

Nuburger – http://ilovenuburger.com

Pony Corral – https://www.ponycorral.ca

The Bake Oven – http://www.bakeoven.ca/index.html

The Crusty Bun – http://www.crustybun.com

 

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes
Scroll Up